Image01

Analyst Coverage

Beacon Securities

Vahan Ajamian
vajamian@beaconsecurities.ca

Canaccord

Matt Bottomley
mbottomley@canaccordgenuity.com

Cormark

Jesse Pytlak
jpytlak@cormark.com

Echelon Wealth Partners

Russell Stanley
rstanley@echelonpartners.com

Eight Capital

Daniel Pearlstein
dpearlstein@viiicapital.com

GMP

Robert Fagan
rfagan@gmpsecurities.com
The Hydropothecary Corporation © 2018

Registration Form

English Français

Medical Document

English Français

About Applicants Caregiver

English Français

Assisted Living

English Français

Veteran Affairs Canada Forms

English Français

Referral Form

English Français